New & used books
New & used books - Find the lowest price
Bookmark   Recommend Us   Enhance Your Site   Browse Books   Help   Contact Us
Advanced Search
Welcome Guest [ Sign In, Register ]

Searched in store reviews for BookCloseOuts. 8 store reviews matched your search.

Store Rating:
Summary:
    Last 30 days Last 90 days All Reviews
Count   0 0 8
Positive
- - 62%
Neutral
- - 25%
Negative
- - 12%
Rate the Store    All Book Stores


Book Closeouts
Reviewed by Jane Buttery  /  August 23 2007
Most efficient service and a reasonable choice of books I needed or wanted. The prices were good and delivery was swift. I will buy there again.


Buy in bulk
Reviewed by Freda  /  December 04 2006
For bulk buying, especially in the clearance sales, this is one of the greatest sources of books in the U.S. Very often their prices beat those of everyone else. They can get you on shipping. But for big time book buyers who love to read, this store always has a good deal.


Very Satisfied
Reviewed by *IVY*  /  February 15 2006
I have purchased books several times from Bookcloseouts with no problems. Shipping is fairly quick. Bookcloseouts offers promotions and discount coupons, you can get discounted books even cheaper.


Books Books Books!
Reviewed by Aust  /  October 31 2005
Bought a large selection of titles to be posted to Australia. Had the books within 2 weeks. Very efficient


Books Books Books!
Reviewed by Aust  /  October 31 2005
Bought a large selection of titles to be posted to Australia. Had the books within 2 weeks. Very efficient


Bad store
Reviewed by Reader1  /  September 08 2005
I ordered a book long ago (more then a month).
I'm still waiting for the book!
It look like this is not a real book store.


TWELVE ORDINARY MEN
Reviewed by Brad  /  February 16 2005
Somehow I thought I had ordered the book itself, and I got the workbook. Disappointment!
Dr. Bradley D. Brown, Sr.


price of book higher
Reviewed by Guest  /  January 19 2005
Hi there,

When I checked on this seller to purchase a book I was surprised to find the price of the book on their site quite higher than was listed on fetchbook. I am not sure why this was, but it is the first time I have found a discrepancy between the fetchbook information and the seller information.

Stephanie

Rate the Store    All Book Stores


 



Contact Us | Privacy | Terms of Service | Get Involved
Copyright (c) 2002-2017 Cygnus Software Ltd.
For personal use only. All rights reserved.